This will only make sense if you’ve read the latest Saucypanties offerings. Apparently I’m jealous of their ’success’. I’m not jealous of a fake panty site - why would I be?
Jealous of what exactly? Jealous of being exposed by Panty Cop? Jealous of being reported as scammers by all those buyers? Jealous of having to come up with plausible explanations for the disappearance of two of your ‘girls’?
Let me make it clear dear, I’m not jealous of your fake sites or your scamming ways. I just dislike you. I dislike the fact that you have blamed me solely for your exposure. I dislike your attempts to send spam emails and fake orders. I also dislike the threatening emails, all from a Northampton NTL IP number. I particularly dislike the veiled threats in your blog.
I dislike the fact that you deliberately deceive and scam buyers. I dislike that you think people are stupid enough to believe your lies and your pathetic attempts at distorting the facts to suit your own purposes.
I find it hilarious that you think the sole purpose of this blog is to bash you. Nope sweetie, that’s just one of the purposes - because I dislike you, not the sole purpose - don’t flatter yourself.
For the record - all the comments on my blog are genuine.
Regarding the crack about being a openly practising Dominatrix? Do you have a problem with that Tina? Yes, I’ll say your name and your site. I won’t pretend to be polite in the blog post and then be a bitch in your anonymous comments.
Tina likes to wear leather and is a bit of a Dominatrix
I want people to see your site. They can make their own mind up dear.
Fed up of the tit-for-tat Tina dear? Then why did you start it???? You’re the one who started with the fake order and the threat to take my Yahoo! group down, and more to the point I’VE GOT THE FUCKING EVIDENCE
THIS is why I dislike you.
Exhibit 1 - Fake order showing the name of Richard ACourt - your husband and your NTL Northampton IP number - 62.253.32.8 
Exhibit 2 - Threat - again showing the SAME Northampton NTL IP number - 62.253.32.8
Edit: Put that number into whois; it’ll come up within a batch of numbers allocated to NTL users in Northampton. Northampton is where Tuna and Pilchard of saucypanties live. Coincidence? Make up your own mind folks 
The fact is sweetheart, after making the COLOSSAL mistake of sending those emails to me (but you regret that now eh?) nobody will believe a bloody word you say.
Jealous? Envious? HAHAHAHAHAHA of what exactly am I jealous?
Go on then, get your solicitor to send me a letter. I have a barrister who I spank on a regular basis, and he’s just dying to get his hands on that letter, after he’s folded up my panties of course.
I’m pretty desperate to know what it’s going to say as well. I bet it’ll be hilarious. Oh and you don’t need to include your home address because I know yours too 
Edit: Someone has looked up Kath’s Quality Day Care and turns out it is a real business! Miles away from me though. Try again. I suggest you sack your rubbish solicitor and try another from www.imaginerysolicitors.com, I hear they specialise in panty crime.
Filed under: Fakes, Yahoo! group, bullies and liars, conmen, scammers
Anna please do me one thing, search the IP address you keep wrongly claiming is mine in Google 62.253.32.8 You will find shit loads of links. Visit a few see how they are all threads and comments by different people but they all share the same IP address? They do not all live in Northampton as far as I am aware it just means that NTL is the service provider.
Edited: I did as you suggested and I found 667 hits (that’s 10 pages), not the 10,000 pages as you misleadingly suggested in your blog. Take away my posts, allow for the duplicated posts, take away the posts by the Northampton locals, and you’re left with spamming comments - mainly about viagra, comments about how to ban this IP to prevent spamming, and a post by a guy who tells you how to use your local cache of IP numbers when you can’t (or don’t want to) use your own. Anna
No problem with being a Dominatrix, I was making a point that I know your address so the comment ‘what would we do with it’ was a pointless one. I have it and have done nothing with it.
“why should I give you a free link on such a popular panty site as Saucy Panties?? Remember dear in operation since 1999, high search engine traffic…”
Tina, I had a link with you guys prior. Hate to burst your bubble but you send shit sweetheart. Diddly-squat. Would rather get a Big Issue with my quid.
If you’re whiter than white then why do you have Anna’s address at all? Why have you actively sought it out?
Hmmm?
Oh right, I see, so there is someone else in Northampton called Richard ACourt who has it in for me? Or perhaps it is another panty seller who also lives in Northampton who wants to cause trouble between us for some strange peculiar reason…..hmmm…..funny how they were sent right after you were exposed…..Oh I see……right….yeah…..cos if you type that number into whosis it comes up with Northampton…….coincidences eh, sneaky little blighters are coincidences……
[Quote]: Mind you, I can understand the desire not to let others have a home address when they openly practice dominatrix and adult related material, nothing wrong with that but Kaths Quality Child Care next door might become alarmed. [Unquote]
That sounded like a threat to me Tina. What I do is not illegal. I suggest you think very carefully about what you type because I have a barrister who is very interested in what’s being said.